Fundraising Events 2014

11/5/14 BHS Great Ponton Pleasure Ride
Heath Farm, NG33 5DQ
Caroline Greaves, 07919 091040, carolinegreaves1@hotmail.com
www.bhs.org.uk

11/5/14 BHS North West, Grassington Pleasure Ride
Threshfield Quarry, BD23 5PA
Susan Midgely, 07789 516938, susan@midgley.co.uk
www.bhs.org.uk

11/5/14 BHS Surrey, Unaffiliated Dressage
Royal Alexandra and Albert School, RH2 0TW
Carol Stothard, 07742228745, cfsto43@gmail.com
www.bhs.org.uk

13/5/14 BHS Wirral, EGS Talk by Prof Derek Knottenbelt
Lecture Theatre, Leahurst, Chester High Road, Neston CH64 7TH
Lesley 0151 645 6821 or Andrea 07724 081056
www.bhs.org.uk

14/5/14 BHS Merseyside, The Search for a Vaccine Against EGS
Rainford Ex-Servicemens Club, WA11 8AJ
Margaret Fishwick, 07587 028485, bhsmerseyside@yahoo.co.uk
www.bhs.org.uk

16/5/14 Charity Barbecue and Social Evening
Normanby Park Riding School, Scunthorpe DN15 9BG
Ann Waterfall 01724 343763
www.grasssickness.org.uk

17/5/14 BHS West Midlands Adult Mounted Games Competition
South Staffordshire College, ST19 5PH
Andrea Jackman, 07881 661429, a.jackman@bhs.org.uk
www.bhs.org.uk

18/5/14 BHS Staffordshire Cannock Chase Pleasure Ride
Cannock Chase, WS12 4PW
Lesley Simmons, 01785 665670, lesley@csla.co.uk
www.bhs.org.uk

18/5/14 BHS Yorkshire, Farnley Estate Fun Ride
Farnley Estate, HD4 6UL
Amy Clements, 07808 141074, amy.clements@bhs.org.uk
www.bhs.org.uk

18/5/14 Avon Valley Tidy Memorial Show
Hetton Lyons Country Park, DH5 9DS
Mandy Mitchell, 07745 242227, mandymitchell@timetalk.co.uk

20/5/14 Free Veterinary talk on EGS by Station House Vets, Welburn, York
Welburn Village Hall YO60 7EP
Sarah Ashford https://www.facebook.com/events/1430461360542776/ or email: reception@stationhousevets.co.uk
www.grasssickness.org.uk

25/5/14 BHS Shropshire Longmynd Pleasure Ride
Jane Kerswell, 01694 751287, janekerswell@hotmail.co.uk
www.bhs.org.uk

25/5/14 BHS and Fab Fives Creswell Pleasure Ride
Coloured Cob Centre, S80 4AA
Andrea Jones, 07963 713692, hoofspawsclaws@gmail.com
www.bhs.org.uk

25/5/14 Strathearn Eventing Hunter Trials
Methven PH1 3QX
Sarah Houlden, 07802 559127, enquiries@strathearneventing.co.uk
www.strathearneventing.co.uk

25/5/14 BHS Scotland Balmoral Sponsored Ride
Balmoral Estate, AB35 5TB
Sophie Arnold, 07900 670223, s.arnold@bhs.org.uk
www.bhsscotland.org.uk

25/5/14 BHS Scotland and Fab Fives Moray Firth Fun Ride
Kingston, Moray
Leanne MacDonald, 07946 631171, faith0504@yahoo.co.uk
www.bhsscotland.org.uk

25/5/14 BHS Scotland and Fab Fives Black Isle Fun Ride
Rosehaugh Estate, Black Isle
Gina Duff, 07568 382165, ginaduff@ymail.com
www.bhsscotland.org.uk

31/5/14 Kessock Vets Charity Ceilidh
North Kessock Hall, Inverness IV1 3XS
Kessock Vets 01463 731107 or email info@kessockequinevets.co.uk
www.grasssickness.org.uk

1/6/14 Scottish Grass Sickness Show
Bogles Field, Blairgowrie, PH10 6QU
Jean Oudney, joudney@yahoo.co.uk
www.scottishgrasssicknessshow.moonfruit.com

19-22/6/14 Royal Highland Show
EGSF Trade Stand, Kate Thomson, 0131 445 6257, info@grasssickness.org.uk
www.grasssickness.org.uk

21/6/14 Midsummer Night Park & Ride with BBQ
West End Farm, AL4 8EG
Dawn Grocock, Tel: 01992 555235, dawn.grocock@hertfordshire.gov.uk
www.grasssickness.org.uk

13/7/14 Telford Bridleways Association Guided Ride
Stirchely Showground, TF3 1EG
Andrea Edge, andrea.edge@sky.com
www.bhs.org.uk

27/7/14 Guernsey Charity Showing Show
Guernsey Riding and Hunt Club
Liza Batiste, 07781 113147, petitroanche@hotmail.co.uk
www.grasssickness.org.uk

21-24/8/14 Blair Castle Horse Trials
EGSF Trade Stand, Kate Thomson, 0131 445 6257, info@grasssickness.org.uk
www.grasssickness.org.uk

31/8/14 BHS Bedfordshire Wootton Pleasure Ride
Hall End MK43 9HP
Ann Kennedy, 01234 70996, bhs.beds@gmail.com
www.bhs.org.uk
31/8/14 BHS Warwickshire Equine Car Boot Sale
Weddington Social Club, CV10 0ER
Sandy Sandon, 02476 383103, sandysandon@btconnect.com
www.bhs.org.uk

5/9/14 BHS Staffordshire Autumn Cannock Chase Ride
Marquis Drive, WS12 4PW
Lesley Simmons, 01785 665670, lesley@csla.co.uk
www.bhs.org.uk

27/11/14 BHS Warwickshire Pre Christmas Quiz Night
Weddington Social Club CV10 0ER
Sandy Sandon, 02476 383103, sandysandon@btconnect.com
www.bhs.org.uk