Seaton Red House Charity Show Sunday 9th August

The third annual Seaton Red HouseĀ  charity show is shaping up to be bigger and better than ever before! The show incorporates inhand and ridden showing, dressage (intro and prelim), showjumping 65cm – 85 cm inc clear round and pairs, and handy horse.

Each class has been generously sponsored, so that there are trophies and goody bags galore with rosettes to 6th place. As if that were not enough they have also organised a chocolate and alcohol tombola, and Amy Thompson photography will be in attendance to record your triumphant moments!

Schedule

The organisers have been touched by the generosity of those who have sponsored the show, making sure that the event raises the maximum possible for grass sickness research in memory of Bert and Charlie. BertThank you very much to the following who have kindly offered prizes for the show.

PRIZE DONATIONS FOR SEATON RED HOUSE COMPETITIONS AUGUST 9TH 2015

Peak Performance www.peakperformance.uk.net
Likit www.likit.co.uk
British Dressage www.britishdressage.co.uk
Carltons Equine www.carltonsthefeedmerchants.co.uk
Photo-Finish www.photo-finish.co.uk
Tim Stockdale www.timstockdale.com
Countryside Live www.countrysidelive.co.uk
Houghton Country www.houghtoncountry.co.uk
Sanderson Arcade www.sandersonarcade.co.uk
Progressive Earth www.facebook.com/progressiveearth
Caldene www.caldene.co.uk
Weatherbeeta www.weatherbeeta.co.uk
Equistead www.equistead.com
Centre for Life www.life.org.uk
Viovet www.viovet.co.uk
Pet Plan / Scottish Equestrian www.seisinsurance.co.uk
Horsezone www.horsezone.co.uk
Blue Chip Feed www.bluechipfeed.com
Robinsons Equestrian www.robinsonsequestrian.com
Horseworld www.horseworldonline.com
Matchmakers www.matchmakers.co.uk
Whitehouse Farm www.whitehousefarmcentre.co.uk
Blonde Barrel www.blondebarrel.co.uk
Northumberland Arms www.northumberlandarms-felton.co.uk
Dominos Pizza www.dominos.co.uk
Spillers Feed www.spillers-feeds.com
Amy Thompson Art www.amythomsonart.co.uk
Snuggy Hoods www.snuggyhoods.com
Sunderland Echo www.sunderlandecho.com
Horse Harmony Facebook Horse Harmony Massage
Emily Cole Illustrations www.emily-cole.com
Gloucester Lodge Horse Ambulance www.gloucesterlodgefarm.co.uk
Bee Hive Inn www.beehiveearsdon.co.uk
The Dirty Laundry Company www.dlaundry.co.uk
Horse Magazine www.horsemagazine.co.uk
Horse Quest www.horsequest.co.uk
Just Chaps www.justchaps.com
House of Mole www.houseofmole.co.uk
Gwen Waite supporting Equine Grass Sickness Fund
Tracey Davis supporting Equine Grass Sickness Fund

 

Seaton Red House Competitions by kind permission of R Thompson and Sons

Organiser and entries to: Gemma Gorski, 45 Briar Vale, Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear NE25 9AZ 07772 044843